University Courses Faculty Awarded Weiss Presidential Fellowship

Chip Aquadro and Laura Harrington, members of the University Courses Faculty, are among those awarded the Stephen H. Weiss Presidential Fellowship in 2015-16. This award is given "in recognition of outstanding teaching and mentoring of undergraduate student." 
For more information, please visit the article in the Cornell Chronicle.