Advisory Board

  UCI Advisory Board Additional Links

Chris Barrett

Deputy Dean and Dean of Academic Affairs of the College of Business

Stephen B. and Janice G. Ashley Professor of Applied Economics and Management

Marianella Casasola

Associate Professor of Human Development

Stephen Ceci

Helen L. Carr Professor of Developmental Psychology
Co-Director, Cornell Institute for Women in Science

Jeff Cowie

Associate Professor of Labor Relations, Law, and History
House Professor and Dean, William Keeton House

Ethan Stephenson

Associate Director, North Campus Faculty Programs

Amy Godert

Associate Director, Center for Teaching Excellence

Carol Grumbach

Associate Vice-Provost of Undergraduate Education
Director, Carol Tatkon Center

Martha Haynes

Goldwin Smith Professor of Astronomy

Keith Hjortshoj

Founding Director, Writing in the Majors, Knight Institute for Writing in the Disciplines (retired)

Rayna Kalas

Associate Professor of English

Matt Miller

Professor of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

Steven Pond

Associate Professor of Musicology

Paul Sawyer

Professor of English

Elliot Shapiro

Knight Foundation Director, Writing in the Majors

Director of Instruction, University Courses

Rebecca Stoltzfus

Professor and Director, Program in Global Health

Vice Provost of Undergraduate Education

James Williamson

Visiting Associate Professor of Architecture



In this section: